Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-04-11 611997 1
2 Saturday 2021-04-10 448406 1
3 Friday 2021-04-09 537166 1
4 Thursday 2021-04-08 649342 1
5 Wednesday 2021-04-07 475082 1
6 Tuesday 2021-04-06 258713 1
7 Monday 2021-04-05 596527 1
8 Sunday 2021-04-04 454991 1
9 Saturday 2021-04-03 780978 1
10 Friday 2021-04-02 748234 1