Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-10-27 309142 1
2 Monday 2020-10-26 380263 1
3 Sunday 2020-10-25 967505 1
4 Saturday 2020-10-24 134371 1
5 Friday 2020-10-23 062096 1
6 Thursday 2020-10-22 909548 1
7 Wednesday 2020-10-21 878551 1
8 Tuesday 2020-10-20 831460 1
9 Monday 2020-10-19 382639 1
10 Sunday 2020-10-18 507159 1