Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-01-25 172091 1
2 Sunday 2021-01-24 512211 1
3 Saturday 2021-01-23 231478 1
4 Friday 2021-01-22 330349 1
5 Thursday 2021-01-21 577506 1
6 Wednesday 2021-01-20 002915 1
7 Tuesday 2021-01-19 088432 1
8 Monday 2021-01-18 565272 1
9 Sunday 2021-01-17 829106 1
10 Saturday 2021-01-16 917814 1