Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2023-01-18 879376 1
12 Tuesday 2023-01-17 104610 1
13 Monday 2023-01-16 421159 1
14 Sunday 2023-01-15 370283 1
15 Saturday 2023-01-14 397428 1
16 Friday 2023-01-13 209180 1
17 Thursday 2023-01-12 623994 1
18 Wednesday 2023-01-11 828973 1
19 Tuesday 2023-01-10 073130 1
20 Monday 2023-01-09 306512 1