RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2024-02-26 002180 1
2 Monday 2024-02-19 354900 1
3 Monday 2024-02-12 505837 1
4 Monday 2024-02-05 594899 1
5 Monday 2024-01-29 640397 1
6 Monday 2024-01-22 429568 1
7 Monday 2024-01-15 850607 1
8 Monday 2024-01-08 163230 1
9 Monday 2024-01-01 177400 1
10 Monday 2023-12-25 186272 1