RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2024-06-17 354267 1
2 Monday 2024-06-10 984289 1
3 Monday 2024-06-03 062655 1
4 Monday 2024-05-27 445908 1
5 Monday 2024-05-20 863165 1
6 Monday 2024-05-13 902634 1
7 Monday 2024-05-06 855820 1
8 Monday 2024-04-29 970312 1
9 Monday 2024-04-22 105093 1
10 Monday 2024-04-15 468775 1