Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Wednesday 2024-01-31 435243 1
32 Tuesday 2024-01-30 606400 1
33 Monday 2024-01-29 640397 1
34 Sunday 2024-01-28 098814 1
35 Saturday 2024-01-27 262563 1
36 Friday 2024-01-26 433798 1
37 Thursday 2024-01-25 992446 1
38 Wednesday 2024-01-24 827331 1
39 Tuesday 2024-01-23 789486 1
40 Monday 2024-01-22 429568 1