Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Thursday 2024-04-18 219302 1
62 Wednesday 2024-04-17 441520 1
63 Tuesday 2024-04-16 966298 1
64 Monday 2024-04-15 468775 1
65 Sunday 2024-04-14 784850 1
66 Saturday 2024-04-13 673528 1
67 Friday 2024-04-12 987429 1
68 Thursday 2024-04-11 794321 1
69 Wednesday 2024-04-10 482129 1
70 Tuesday 2024-04-09 216444 1