Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3371 Friday 2015-03-27 526046 1
3372 Thursday 2015-03-26 616054 1
3373 Wednesday 2015-03-25 364547 1
3374 Tuesday 2015-03-24 381898 1
3375 Monday 2015-03-23 096753 1
3376 Sunday 2015-03-22 117212 1
3377 Saturday 2015-03-21 035112 1
3378 Friday 2015-03-20 451892 1
3379 Thursday 2015-03-19 944697 1
3380 Wednesday 2015-03-18 047375 1