Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3221 Monday 2015-08-24 497907 1
3222 Sunday 2015-08-23 859393 1
3223 Saturday 2015-08-22 271957 1
3224 Friday 2015-08-21 359859 1
3225 Thursday 2015-08-20 260979 1
3226 Wednesday 2015-08-19 246828 1
3227 Tuesday 2015-08-18 772911 1
3228 Monday 2015-08-17 758882 1
3229 Sunday 2015-08-16 536668 1
3230 Saturday 2015-08-15 615477 1