Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Saturday 2024-03-09 071103 1
102 Friday 2024-03-08 754826 1
103 Thursday 2024-03-07 683027 1
104 Wednesday 2024-03-06 826435 1
105 Tuesday 2024-03-05 198068 1
106 Monday 2024-03-04 821150 1
107 Sunday 2024-03-03 661546 1
108 Saturday 2024-03-02 259032 1
109 Friday 2024-03-01 167101 1
110 Thursday 2024-02-29 738618 1